UCSF home page UCSF Medical Center Search UCSF About UCSF UCSF home page UCSF navigation bar
Smoking Cessation Leadership Center Smoking Cessation Leadership Center Smoking Cessation Leadership Center Smoking Cessation Leadership Center Smoking Cessation Leadership Center Smoking Cessation Leadership Center Smoking Cessation Leadership Center Smoking Cessation Leadership Center Smoking Cessation Leadership Center
Text Size Smaller Text Larger Text
Print Print    Email Email

Contact Us

Smoking Cessation Leadership Center
University of California
3333 California Street, Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94143

 

For general inquiries, contact us at:

(415) 502-2148
glorenzo@medicine.ucsf.edu

For toll free technical assistance call:

(877) 509-3786

 

Smoking Cessation Leadership Center Staff

Steve SchroederSteven A. Schroeder, MD
Director

Catherine SaucedoCatherine Saucedo
Deputy Director
(415) 502-4175
csaucedo@medicine.ucsf.edu

Brian Clark
Executive Assistant to the Director
(415) 476-3280
brian.clark@ucsf.edu


Brent Hutchinson
Project Analyst
(415) 502-3786
bhutchinson@medicine.ucsf.edu

 

 

 

Christine Cheng
Partner Relations Director
(415) 476-0216
ccheng@medicine.ucsf.edu

Jennifer Matekuare
Operations Manager
(415) 502-8880
jmatekuare@medicine.ucsf.edu

Gilbert Lorenzo
Marketing and Outreach Manager
(415) 502-2148
glorenzo@medicine.ucsf.edu

Roxana Said, MPH
Project Coordinator
(415) 502-4515
roxana.said@ucsf.edu